age:
listthumbgallery displaying ... postings << < prev 1 - 100 newest

Sun 31 Aug

40 Aug 31 Looking for you, are you she? 40 (topeka, lawrence,mhk)

24 Aug 31 any washburn college girls 24 (topeka ks)

29 Aug 31 chill smoke and watch a movie 29 (topeka)

51 Aug 31 Okay, maybe a 'little' unusual... 51 (Topeka)

29 Aug 31 chill and smoke 29 (topeka)

Aug 31 ARE YOU OUT THERE?/STILL SEARCHING. (sw topeka)

46 Aug 31 looking for a real woman 46 (topeka)

Aug 31 Looking

29 Aug 31 teach me how to eat pussy - m4w 29 (topeka)

28 Aug 31 Corn Fed country girls???? 28 (top) pic

Aug 31 married looking for married (topeka)

Sat 30 Aug

37 Aug 30 Yes I'm married 37 (Topeka)

Aug 30 Nice Guy Looking (also available on E-Bay) (emporia)

54 Aug 30 A Tale of Two People 54

52 Aug 30 Looking for Ms right 52 (topeka)

Aug 30 hey hey

Aug 30 Do you need a handyman to fix things :) (Topeka)

Aug 30 Looking for an email chat friend first (sw topeka)

28 Aug 30 good guy refusing to finish last 28 (Topeka)

31 Aug 30 looking for love 31 (topeka) pic

Fri 29 Aug

31 Aug 29 Looking for my dream girl 31 (Holton KS) pic

41 Aug 29 Christian man seeking Christian woman for ltr! 41 (kansas)

42 Aug 29 exp. dom seeks sub 42 (Kansas )

45 Aug 29 Imagine If You Will.... 45 (KC) pic

Thu 28 Aug

43 Aug 28 Can't find the single ladies 43 (Topeka)

Wed 27 Aug

Aug 27 When A Man Cant Get A Woman Off His Mind

Tue 26 Aug

40 Aug 26 Looking for friends 40 (Topeka)

36 Aug 26 stuck at a Prairie Bands Casino, Alone , Needs Slots partner 36 (Prairie Band Resort) pic

39 Aug 26 Camp With Me 39 (n kansas) pic

31 Aug 26 Looking for MRS RIGHT 31 (Topeka) pic

Mon 25 Aug

59 Aug 25 Here to help! 59 (sw topeka)

Sun 24 Aug

57 Aug 24 sweet babe wanted for long term relationship 57 (topeka)

57 Aug 24 single daddy looking for love again 57 (meriden)

Sat 23 Aug

28 Aug 23 Looking for a cute mama 28 (Topeka)

41 Aug 23 Looking for Long Term 41 (Topeka)

28 Aug 23 Would enjoy something real. 28 (Emporia)

55 Aug 23 Looking for and Outdoors Woman 55 (Topeka)

Fri 22 Aug

45 Aug 22 Any real local women want to play today???????? - m4w 45 (sw topeka)

Aug 22 ready for the good life with her (topeka ks)

Thu 21 Aug

Aug 21 any lady's read these post! (topeka)

Wed 20 Aug

36 Aug 20 Drinks and conversation either Friday or Saturday night. 36 (Fairlawn)

34 Aug 20 Decent looking awkward nerd 34 (sw topeka)

35 Aug 20 for bbw only - m4w 35

33 Aug 20 Searching for my BBW 33 (Topeka )

55 Aug 20 SD looking for SB - m4w 55 (Emporia)

Tue 19 Aug

Aug 19 im honest (topeka)

40 Aug 19 Married and want out 40 (Topeka)

29 Aug 19 Buff daddy looking to make you scream 29 (Gladstone area)

Aug 19 lOOking (Topeka)

Aug 19 Seek my soulmate

Mon 18 Aug

43 Aug 18 ladies only 43 (surrounding area)

51 Aug 18 I need a lady 51 (Mac)

28 Aug 18 Corn Fed country girls???? 28 (top) pic

Aug 18 Time together

45 Aug 18 ok...just hear me out 45

Sun 17 Aug

38 Aug 17 real country man here 38 (topeka)

Sat 16 Aug

Aug 16 hey there (topeka)

Fri 15 Aug

47 Aug 15 Would you like to have your own handyman and lover!!!! 47 (Topeka)

Aug 15 Wanna go win a big jackpot at Praries (topeka)

26 Aug 15 Looking for love here. 26 (Topeka KS) pic

41 Aug 15 Christian man seeking Christian woman for ltr! 41 (kansas)

36 Aug 15 dinner and drinks - m4w 36 (topeka) pic

28 Aug 15 Looking for friend and relationship 28 (Emporia)

30 Aug 15 Seeking long term relationship 30 (Topeka, ks) pic

Aug 15 just got out of the army and ready for a baby pic

32 Aug 15 Just Arrived in Topeka Need Company 32

28 Aug 15 Blind Date 28 (Topeka)

Thu 14 Aug

45 Aug 14 Are you missing something? 45 (sw topeka) pic

Aug 14 Ready for True love and just got back from overseas:) (topeka) pic

Wed 13 Aug

Aug 13 trying something new (lr)

25 Aug 13 looking for Ms. Right 25 (topeka)

Tue 12 Aug

38 Aug 12 Penpal or more 38

Mon 11 Aug

25 Aug 11 Last Plea for Christian Woman 25 (Topeka)

Sun 10 Aug

24 Aug 10 needing a Mistress 24 (topeka ks) pic

51 Aug 10 Must Be Godless 51 (topeka)

29 Aug 10 want to see a movie 29 (topeka)

Sat 09 Aug

40 Aug 9 exp. dom seeks sub 40 (Kansas )

29 Aug 9 Bbw girls need love too!! Who wants to hang out with a cute guy? 29 (Topeka)

Fri 08 Aug

37 Aug 8 Looking to hang out tonight 37 (topeka) pic

41 Aug 8 Christian country girl!!!! 41 (kansas)

41 Aug 8 Christian country girl!!!! 41 (kansas)

Thu 07 Aug

34 Aug 7 GREAT GOOD LOOKING GUY FOR LTR LOOK INSIDE 34 (osawatomie ks) pic

48 Aug 7 looking for the right one 48 (topeka)

21 Aug 7 women welcome. just be honestly an willing to host - m4w 21

Wed 06 Aug

Aug 6 who wants to hit the prarie casino???? (topeka)

54 Aug 6 Looking 4 the rite lady 54 (topeka)

Tue 05 Aug

33 Aug 5 TALL ATHLETIC GENTLEMAN SEEKING OLDER (WOMEN ONLY) 33 (Topeka/Lawrence Area)

40 Aug 5 Looking for a connection 40 (topeka, lawrence,mhk)

Mon 04 Aug

55 Aug 4 HONESTY BEFORE ALL ELSE.... I HAVE THE HSV. YOU? 55 (Marysville, K)

28 Aug 4 Would enjoy something real. 28 (Emporia)

30 Aug 4 Another week another new beginning 30 (Holton ) pic

Sun 03 Aug

46 Aug 3 looking for a friend - m4w 46 (Osage City) pic

60 Aug 3 Christian man seeks friends 60 (lawrence )

26 Aug 3 Please don't judge 26 (topeka)

29 Aug 3 Bbw girls need love too!! Who wants to hang out with a cute guy? 29 (Topeka)

31 Aug 3 Looking for a good woman 31 (Topeka )

25 Aug 3 Wanted: good-hearted woman 25 (topeka)

Sat 02 Aug

Aug 2 let do a movie date? pic

Fri 01 Aug

49 Aug 1 Fun 49 (Cortland ne)

30 Aug 1 Married sexy cowboy looking for girlfriend 30

No mappable items found
×
displaying ... postings << < prev 1 - 100 ^ back to top
[ tv ] [ blog ] [ safety ] [ prohibited ]